I create a project yesterday. Today I backup that project and in different directory under my mac home directory I created another project with same name.
Today I work all day with new project. I delete old project completely. I try to build dynamic translation in QML project for English and Russian language. Its very funny that when I run the Felgo it shows my deleted project. 🙁 Is this is a joke or another bug for Felgo Live?
If you allow us to put some picture here I can show you what you mean. How on earth Felgo Live shows me my deleted demo app ???????????
It is a 01:00 (am) in my country and I try to figure out what went wrong with Felgo Live. I need help ASAP please.